Kristin Cronin-Barrow – Hot Summer Nights

Standard

Let’s dust this blog off, cause I’m back! I haven’t stopped scrapping, but I did quit all of my CT jobs for a while cause my mind was on overload. But when the amazing Kristin Cronin-Barrow was having a guest CT call, I couldn’t resist! Of course I never thought that I would make it, a lot of the Sweet Shoppe scrappers are so incredibly good, but I did! So for the months of July and Augusts I’ll be scrapping with her gorgeous designs!

This week, her new release is called Hot Summer Nights. And boy, are we having some of those here in Holland at the moment!

kcroninbarrow-hotsummernights-preview

Warm temps and long sunsets…what’s better than “Hot Summer Nights”? The deep, rich colors and textures in this kit will have to staying up late to scrap, guaranteed. The embellishments include fireflies, stars, flowers, buttons, a full moon, a crescent moon, party lights and lots of word strips. Two different sunset-colored alphas give you the options to make your page perfect. Time to get your friends together, throw a party or a bonfire and grab your camera. Don’t wait…summer nights will be gone before you know it!

There are also lots of add-ons available, both separately and as a bundle!

kcroninbarrow-hotsummernights-cards-preview kcroninbarrow-hotsummernights-snippetsandbits-preview kcroninbarrow-hotsummernights-starrypapers-preview

I got so excited by the beautiful colors in this kit that I couldn’t stop scrapping at one LO, so I made two!

HotSummerNights1 HotSummerNights2

I hope your hot summer nights will bring you lots of inspiration to scrap with this awesome kit!

 

Leave a Reply

