FranB Designs – On The Ark

Standard

It’s Friday, that means new releases by some awesome designers! I know you’ve probably been shopping all weekend with iNSD, but I hope you’ve got some money left 🙂 First up we have FranB, who has this cute Noah-inspired kit for you: On The Ark.

FranB_ontheark_prev

It combines perfectly with another older kit by Fran: Baby Love!

FranB_babylove_prevFranB_babylove_prevbap

You can use this new release for so many different things: baby’s, animals… Even more if you combine it with Baby Love, like I did. I got inspired by the doves and even scrapped one of my parents wedding photos with it!

20140509OnTheArk

I just love the sweet colors this kit has and the many things you can do with it. I’m sure you can come up with something too, so go check it out in Fran’s Store!

Leave a Reply

