FranB Designs – Cupcake Party & Daily Download Freebie

Standard

Guess what, I’ve found another new CT spot! I’m now creating for 2 of the lovely designers of With Love Studio, after Lisa Rosa Designs I am now also creating for FranB Designs!

Fran is also taking part in the Lovely Colors at With Love Studio and she created this supersweet kit:

FranB_cupcakeparty_prev

Well you can’t look at all those cupcakes and not scrap something sweet! So here’s what I came up with:

20140401CupcakeParty

And that’s not all the news I’ve got for you today about FranB Designs. I’ve saved the best for last: freebies! Fran has designed this months Daily Download kit for With Love Studios. You just have to visit the forum each day to get a part, and it is awesome! Here’s a little sneak peek of the kit…

10155105_10152275568417295_106889629_n

And here’s a bit more of a peek, the LO I created with this kit!

20140418AprilShowers

Leave a Reply

