Lisa Rosa Designs – Dare To Dream

Standard

After taking a little break from CT work and catching up on all my albums, I decided that it was time for a little challenging work again. CT work often makes me think outside of the box, so I am happy to announce that I’ve found a new CT job!

Lisa Rosa Designs was kind enough to adopt me onto her creative team and boy, does she have some awesome designs!
Here’s her latest release: Dare To Dream!

lrd_dtd_fullkit

I love the sweet colors this kit has, it really gives you a spring feeling. But of course I mostly dream about one thing: Disney! So that’s where I got my inspiration for this LO, just in time for my next trip to Disneyland Paris this weekend.

20140314DareToDream

So cute, right? So go check out Lisa’s blog and her store for this kit and more amazing designs!

Leave a Reply

