By Romajo – Gabriel’s Message & Robin Home

Standard

Hello scrappers! It’s Saturday, so that means a new release by Romajo! Only this week we don’t have one, but two new releases! Two entirely different kits, so there should be something for all of you in there!

First up we’ve got Gabriel’s Message, a adorable kit in vintage colors that really captures the Christmas spirit.

GM-Romajo-preview

But of course you can also scrap all sorts of other stuff with it. Like this old photo of me and my niece, the kit really has the right feel for such a precious little moment:

GabrielsMessage

And up next there’s a completely different kit in bright winter colors: Robin Home.

RH-Romajo-preview

The colors totally reminded me of my new Disney obsession: Frozen! And I was lucky enough to see Anna and Elsa in Disneyland Paris this month, so I just had to scrap that!

RobinHome

And even though I already have some freebies coming up for you today, in the Year In Review bloghop, I couldn’t keep myself from creating another Christmas present for you guys. Just click the preview to download and have a happy holiday!

ByRomajo-FreebiesGMRH

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Today’s Digital Scrapbooking Freebie List – 12/21/2013 | Tammy Tags

Leave a Reply

