Designs by Fiona – Modern Technology (+ freebie)

Standard

Oh happy day: Designs by Fiona is back with a new release! Can I hear a whoot whoot?! I don’t know about you, but I’ve sure missed her designs, so I’m thrilled about this new one: Modern Technology! It’s all about everything digital and it has some awesome cool colors.

BYFiona-ModTech-Preview

I’m not really a whiz kid, although I’m stuck to my computer like glue sometimes when I’m on a scrapping spree. But there is one thing that I really can’t live without anymore…my smartphone! Unfortunately I do lose it to the repair shop sometimes, but oh how happy the reunions are!

ModernTechnology

With that in mind, I can’t be the only one right, I made this little freebie for all you smartphone addicts out there 🙂 Just click the preview to download!

DBF-ModernTechnology-ClusterFreebie

One response »

Leave a Reply

