By Romajo – P12 August (+ freebie)

Standard

Hey there scrappers! August is still going strong and I’m seriously enjoying my summer vacation, but of course there’s never a break from scrapping! Romajo has a new release for you in the P12 series this week: P12 August!

folder

Don’t you just love the sweet colors this kit has? The cute rainbow element inspired me for my LO:

P12August

And I made a little wordart for you to go along with that inspiration, just click the preview to download! And enjoy your weekend, or vacation if you’re as lucky as me 🙂

BR-P12August-Freebie

Leave a Reply

