By Romajo – Thinking Of You (+ freebie)

Standard

Hey there! I’m back with another new release by Romajo: Thinking Of You! It’s a kit with some nice bold colors that comes with a lot of extras as well, sold both separate and in a bundle.

folder previewbundleklein

It’s a perfect kit to scrap photos of your loved ones, so I took this pic from me and my nieces last week at the zoo:

ThinkingOfYou

And of course, I won’t leave without a freebie for you! I took my title and pimped it up a little into this lovely wordart for you guys. Just click the preview to download and take the wordart as an advice to have an awesome weekend!

BR-TOY-Freebie

Leave a Reply

