By Romajo – Tranquility Beach

Standard

Here’s another great release By Romajo, I think this is my favorite kit she’s designed so far! Tranquility Beach!

folder

It has so many different and fun elements, I almost didn’t know which ones to use in my LO! I scrapped a cute beach photo with it, but of course you Disney fans out there can also use it for The Little Mermaid for example!

ByRomajoTB

I just love this kit. And the best part is that there are all sorts of add-ons available, I especially love the extra alpha pack! Just head on over to the store to check it out. I’ll definitely make a freebie with it when I get the chance, until then just hop on over to the By Romajo blog for freebies and links to freebies. Cause we love freebies right?!

Leave a Reply

