By Romajo – P12 June

Standard

Well it’s been a while scrappers! I’ve been terribly busy, so I took a little break from scrapping my CT jobs. But summer is here (well technically, the weather here in Holland isn’t very summer-like) and I finally have some peace of mind again to pick up scrapping. And fortunately one of my CT’s always has a lot of great new stuff for me to scrap with: Here’s the latest release in By Romajo’s P12 series, June!

folder

I’ve done so many things in June, concerts, festivals, expositions, a week of vacation in London. But since the colors are so cheerful and summery, I went with my festival photos to scrap with!

P12June

I don’t have a freebie for you this time, but head on over to the By Romajo blog, cause there are always freebies and links to freebies over there!

Leave a Reply

