Magical Designs – Cakes and Bakes (+ freebie)

Standard

I know you’re all as excited as I am about today’s releases, cause there finally is another release by Magical Designs! With today’s release you can scrap all your hard kitchen work: Cakes and Bakes!

MDesigns_CakeBake_PreviewNow I’m not really a miracle worker in the kitchen, but fortunately my sister in law is! She makes these wonderful cakes, so I decided to show them off in a LO with this sweet kit!

CBMagicalDesigns

I enjoy TLC’s show Cake Boss, so that’s where I got my title inspiration, she’s definitely a cake boss too if you ask me 🙂 And I decided to make a little wordart freebie of this title too! I hope you like it, just click the preview to download!

MD-CB-WordartFreebie

One response »

Leave a Reply

