Mayo Designs – Arabian Delight (+ freebie)

Standard

I’m sure you’ve all been waiting in suspense and finally the day is here: a new release by Mayo Designs! And it’s an Arabian Delight!

arabiandelight-wls-kitpreviewAD-bundlepreviewWLS600

There are also a lot of add-ons available for this kit: paperstacks, clusters and scatters. They’re all available  separately and as a bundle!
I just love the bright colors this kit has and it has so many adorable elements I just didn’t know where to start! But of course it’s obvious where I got my inspiration 🙂

ArabianDelight

So go check this out at Mayo Designs! And to wrap things up here’s a little freebie clusterframe I made for you guys. I hope you like it, just click the preview to download!

MD-AD-Freebie

 

 

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 5 of 6 - Saturday, 02 Feb 2013

Leave a Reply

