By Romajo – Flora’s Secret (+ freebie)

Standard

Happy new year! I know it’s a little bit late, but this is my first blogpost of the year. Which doesn’t mean that I’ve been sitting still, I’ve started the year quite busy with a lot of new years resolutions! And I’ve been doing a lot of scrapping for my personal scrapbooks.

But today I’m back with a new release By Romajo: Flora’s Secret! It’s inspired by those lovely little fairies:

FS-Romajo-preview
It’s such a sweet kit, and of course it was obvious what I was gonna scrap with this! My favorite fairy of them all:

FlorasSecret
I also used a previous release By Romajo, the wordart is coming from ‘Express Yourself Vol. 4’. I didn’t have time to scrap with that one back then, so I used it now. And I also used it in my freebie which I created for you this week! Nothing’s changed there, just click the preview to download:

ByRomajo-FS-Freebie

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 3 - Sunday, 13 Jan 2013

Leave a Reply

