Mayo Designs – Winter Princess (+ freebie)

Standard

Lots of new releases today! Mayo Designs has one too, and I absolutely love this kit! It’s my favorite kit so far: Winter Princess! It comes with lots of add-ons, all sold separately or in a bundle.

winterprincess_bundlepreview600 winterprincess_kitpreview600

This kit is huge, it has lots of elements and you can use it for all sorts of photos! I just couldn’t stop scrapping, so I made two LO’s instead of one!

WinterPrincess2 WinterPrincess1

And I couldn’t stop with just LO’s, so I made a little freebie for you too! I hope you like it, just click the preview to download! And don’t forget to visit the Mayo Designs blog for more freebies!

MD-WP-Wordart

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

