By Romajo – Colorful World (+ freebie)

Standard

Have you ever been to the M&M Store? I have, and so has Marieke, and that inspired her to create this brand new kit: Colorful World!


I got so excited seeing this kit, cause it really reminded me of my visit to this store, which was so crazy and colorful that it made me absolutely happy! So of course I scrapped some M&M photos with this kit:


But if you never visited a M&M Store, no worries! The world is full of beautiful colors and happy things to scrap with this kit! To prove that I created a freebie for you which is useful for lots of memories I think. Just click the preview to download and then head over to the By Romajo blog for another colorful freebie!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

