By Romajo – Cup of Tea (+ freebie)

Standard

Lots of new releases in digiscrap land this weekend, so here’s another one: Cup of Tea, by Romajo. You can probably guess where her inspiration comes from, of course it’s from the one and only mad hatter and his famous tea party’s.


I just loved this kit, but because I love all things Disney related I decided to go with the less obvious choice this week. Cause the mad hatter isn’t the only mad one…we’re all mad here!


Do you like it? I hope you do, cause I turned the title I created into a wordart freebie. And since today is my unbirthday, I’m gonna share it with you all! Just click the preview to download and then hop on over to the By Romajo blog, cause there’s an unbirthday party going on there too, which means more presents for you!

One response »

Leave a Reply

