Designs By Fiona – Hauntingly Fun (+ freebie)

Standard

Designs by Fiona has a new release for you this month! And it’s hauntingly fun… seriously, that’s the name of the kit 🙂 She also has some extras available:  a bonus alpha, wordtags and some borders & scatters, which match the kit. They’re all available seperately or as a bundle!


With Halloween waiting just around the corner, this is the perfect kit to scrap all your creepy photos! Or the sweeter ones, like I did, Halloween doesn’t have to be all that scary right?


Don’t you just love it? This photo was taken during Mickey’s Trick Or Treat In The Street at Disneyland Paris. Speaking of trick or treating: if you shout out loud enough I have a little treat for you to wish you all a happy halloween! Just click the preview to download:

2 responses »

  1. love your photos of Daisy and Donald and goofy from Trick,Treat at Disneyland…If possible could you email me copies of those photos…you see our family has nicknames and my husband and I were given Donald and Daisy and my BIL is Goofy and my SIL who stated this whole thing is Mickey…so I am always on the lookout for Disney photos and graphics 🙂
    Thank You

  2. Thank you *so* much for your fabulous freebie. We’re headed to DLP next week. I’m in awe that you have your photos scrapped already! 🙂

Leave a Reply

