By Romajo – Scare Up Some Fun (+ freebie)

Standard

Boo to you! Halloween is just around the corner, with my upcoming visit to Disneyland Paris next week I’m all excited for it. So I was thrilled about By Romajo‘s newest release: Scare Up Some Fun!

It’s a great kit to scrap Halloween photos with! So I scrapped a couple photos of some Halloween favorites of mine:

 

And ofcourse I also made a little freebie for you, which I kept completely in this weeks theme. You know the drill, just click the preview to download! And also make a stop at the By Romajo blog, cause she has a freebie for you too!

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

