Arts & Ains Designs – What A Hoot (+ freebie)

Standard

Kelly from Arts & Ains Designs has a new release for you this week, and it’s a hoot! No seriously: What A Hoot!

 

I just love the colors this kit has, it’s really perfect for autumn. Except that I didn’t have a lot of fall photos to work with! So I found my inspiration elsewhere, with my nieces, where I find a lot of my inspiration!

 

I hope you like it, cause I turned the frame I created into a freebie for you! Just click the preview to download. And don’t forget to visit the Arts & Ains Designs blog, cause there’s a freebie for you waiting there too!

One response »

Leave a Reply

