Designs By Fiona – Keep On Swimming (+ freebie)

Standard

It’s friday the 28th, I’m sure you’ve all marked your calenders cause this is the day when Designs By Fiona finally opens her store!

There are already so many great products to find in her store, but here is her newest release: Keep On Swimming!

To celebrate the grand opening of her store, Fiona is holding an opening sale this weekend. So you can get this kit, and everything else you’ve got your eye on, for 40% off! Including this first official release!

I just love the under water theme of this kit, so I couldn’t just stop at one LO! So I made two, both very different, so you see the kit is very versatile!

And to continue the celebration I have a little freebie for you as well. This little clusterframe I made in one of my LO’s, just click the preview to download! And don’t forget to stop by Fiona’s blog to pick up the freebie add-on!

 

Last but not least, take a look at these LO’s I made with some of Fiona’s other products: Bon Voyage, Christmas Express and the Glitter Paperpack. There are lots more awesome designs in store, so go check it out!

Leave a Reply

