Arts & Ains Designs – African Safari (+ freebie)

Standard

There’s a new release by Arts & Ains Designs for you today: African Safari!

I just love the bright and warm colors this kit has, it really has the perfect jungle feeling! So that’s where I got my inspiration for scrapping with this kit, from one of my favorite jungle bears:

Well since it was my birthday this week, let’s celebrate with a little cheerful freebie! From me to you, just click the preview to download!

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

