Mayo Designs – Squirly Wurly

Standard

Our recently discovered talent Mayo Designs already has a new release for you! And even though I’m not an official CT member, she was sweet enough to let me work with this kit too!

Her new release is called Squirly Wurly and with autumn starting today, this kit provides you with some perfect fall colors for scrapping this season! I chose a picture from my London trip, which matches the kits title:

 

So head on over to the Mayo Designs blog, then you can pick up these awesome alphas I used in my LO, cause they are available as a freebie!

Leave a Reply

