Sanko Studio – Bibliophile

Standard

Don’t you just love books? I do, so I was very excited about Sanko Studio‘s new release: Bibliophile! It’s a collab with Z Pink Boudoir Designs and it’s perfect for scrapping all your book-related photos!

There are also 2 add-ons available, one by Sanko Studio and one by Z Pink Boudoir Designs:

Everything’s also available in a bundle to save some dollars of course! Now I have my nose in the books a lot, so I had lots of photos to scrap with! So I decided to make 2 LO’s with this awesome kit:

Do you like them? Especially the second? Well good news: I made it with one of two freebie templates that are available on the Sanko Studio blog! So don’t forget to pick them up and leave the designer some love. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

