By Romajo – Dotted Alpha & Express Yourself Vol. 2

Standard

Goodmorning everyone! I’m back from London baby, but there’s no time to sit back and relax cause Marieke already has two new releases in store for us! Fortunately, scrapping means relaxing for me, so here we go:

I made two seperate LO’s for this. The dotted alpha really reminded me of Minnie Mouse, so I had to do a Minnie LO. But ofcourse you can use it for all kinds of scrapwork!

I used the second Express Yourself set to scrap some of my fresh London photos, cause there just aren’t enough words to describe our awesome holiday!

See how fantastic both new items are! So head on over to Marieke’s store to check them out, while I go enjoy some more vacation memories… Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

