By Romajo – Even more colors! (+ freebie)

Standard

Last week you saw the start of Marieke’s new series of basic mini-kits, with the colors red and blue. This week we’re continuing this series, first of all we’re going green! I love this color, it’s great to scrap outdoor photos for example. But I decided to continue my tradition of Disney scraps, so I scrapped this guy:

 

Next up we have another outdoorsy color, brown! It goes perfectly with some of Marieke’s other releases, for example Dear Deer, Express Yourself Vol. 1 or For The Love Of Craft! I used this one for more magical Disney LO’s, I scrapped some nuts characters with it: Chip & Dale!

 

And to wrap things up this week, we have got our national color: orange! The European Championship has begun and we Dutchies really love to support our team, so I used this kit to scrap Holland right into victory! Or at least I hope so ;

 

And last but not least, I have a freebie for you! Last week my schedule was pretty full, but this week I had more time so I could create some clusters for you again. I hope you like them, just click on the preview below to download! And don’t forget to stop by at Jennifer’s blog and Kelly’s blog for more freebies!

One response »

Leave a Reply

