By Romajo – Purple Elegance

Standard

It’s saturday, so that usually means Marieke has got a new release for you! Today we’re going classy, with this gorgeous kit called ‘Purple Elegance’.

My LO’s were really easy to create with this great kit, so I made two of them! For my first LO, since I am a Disney lover, I used someone very elegant yet evil. For my second LO I used a picture of my parents anniversary, the kit is great for scrapping those moments too!

I promised you a freebie earlier this week and I’m not one to break my promises, so here it is! It’s inspired on my first LO, I hope you like it! And don’t forget to stop by at Marieke’s blog, cause she has a freebie for you as well…

Just click the image to download and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

